People. High school. Other things. (First post)

Hello! Pizzalover697 here *i’m sure you can see the name somewhere, but still* So, this is my first post. I don’t know what to type but let’s see what is happening in my not-so-right-life. 

People. High school. I guess you know what I’m about to type. This can be called one of those “mainstream teen girl blog” But first, I’m a guy. And high school doesn’t suck, but the people pretty much do. It’s just, you know, one of those things. Lel. 

So here I am, blogging about the one person I can’t stop thinking about. No, I don’t like her. No, I don’t have a crush on her. It is just some sort of attachment. Some really vague, out of this world connection that stops me from thinking about anything else except her. Well, I’m a student who is currently preparing for his law exam. And, this had to happen now. *life, my friends*

There is this girl. *there always is* Well, she is my friend. One of the closer ones. But there is just something about her that keeps me thinking about her. She doesn’t text. I don’t text. No, I’m not egoistic. It’s just, for some reason, I expect more from her, I don’t know why. We have been friends since a year and half and still I don’t  know  why I expect more from her. It’s like, I want her to talk to me. Every single day. But I don’t text her. The thought “Oh, if she cares then she will text first” keeps me from texting her. I feel like a girl, ughh. Yeah, I’ve also called her a bitch. And a hypocrite. Well, she is a hypocrite. I know that she is one, but everyone in this world is a hypocrite to a certain extent. 

Hell, I don’t even know why I’m blogging. 

Well, for what it’s worth, I hope that whoever is reading can give me some ideas or tips on how to get over her. ANYONE. Criticism is fine. I know many of you are fed up of these stories. Sorry :p. 

ATTACHMENTS SUCK.

Leave a Reply

